Skip to Content

Term Dates

TERM DATES 2018/2019

Autumn Term 2018

Monday 3rd September

INSET (school closed to pupils)

Tuesday 4th September 

Start of term for pupils

Monday 22nd October to Friday 26th October

Autumn Half Term

Thursday 20th December

Last day of term (pupils finish at 1pm)

 

Spring Term 2019

Thursday 3rd January

INSET (school closed to pupils)

Friday 4th January

INSET (school closed to pupils)

Monday 7thJanuary

Start of term for pupils

Monday 18th to Friday22nd February

Spring Half Term

Monday 25th February 

INSET (school closed to pupils)

Friday 5th April 

Last Day of Term (pupils finish at 1pm)

 

 

Summer Term 2019

Tuesday 23rd April 

Tuesday 23rd April 

Start of term for staff and pupils

Monday 6th May

May Day – Bank Holiday – School closed 

Monday 27th May to Friday 31st May

Summer Half Term

Friday 19th July 

Last Day of Term (pupils finish at 1pm)

Monday 22nd July

INSET (school closed to pupils)

Tuesday 23rd July 

INSET (school closed to pupils)

 

Autumn Term 2019

Monday 2nd September

INSET (school closed to pupils)

Tuesday 3rd September 

Start of term for pupils

 

Back to top